Can I delete the content once it has been created?

Can I delete the content once it has been created?

Yes, you may delete the content, but please ensure it is not associated with any product. To delete the content, go to the Content section under the Product tab, select the content you wish to delete, and then click the Delete button or the trash icon on the right-hand side of the desired product.